Meet the Team

Sophie Fullerlove

Director
sophie@thespring.co.uk

Please send any programming enquiries and information about tours to programming@thespring.co.uk
We receive many emails about artistic programming and unfortunately we cannot respond to each enquiry.

Jacqueline Fagg

Finance & Trading Company Manager
jacquelinef@thespring.co.uk

Lisa Emson

Finance Assistant
lisae@thespring.co.uk

Debbie Barton

Box Office Manager
debbieb@thespring.co.uk

Nigel Brown

Operations Manager
nigelb@thespring.co.uk

Darren Corps

Sales & Marketing Officer
darrenc@thespring.co.uk

Nathan Chapman

Marketing Assistant
nathanc@thespring.co.uk

Ian McInally

Production & Technical Manager
ianm@thespring.co.uk

Kate Saunders

Education & Heritage Officer
kates@thespring.co.uk

Josephine Payter

Education & Heritage Assistant
josephinep@thespring.co.uk

Su Easton

Cafe Bar Supervisor
suzanne@thespring.co.uk

Kate Sadler

Casual Duty Manager
katesadler@thespring.co.uk

Lyn Unsworth

Casual Duty Manager
lynu@thespring.co.uk

Grace Parsons

Creative Apprentice
gracep@thespring.co.uk

Jemma Corbin

Beyond the Walls Outreach Officer
jemmac@thespring.co.uk

Please send all Visual Arts enquiries to Sophie Fullerlove at: visualart@thespring.co.uk