Meet the Team

Sophie Fullerlove
Director
sophie@thespring.co.uk

Please send any programming enquiries and information about tours to programming@thespring.co.uk
We receive many emails about artistic programming and unfortunately we cannot respond to each enquiry.

Please send all Visual Arts enquiries to Sophie Fullerlove at: visualart@thespring.co.uk

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Jacqueline Fagg
Finance and Trading Company Manager
jacquelinef@thespring.co.uk

Lisa Emson
Finance Assistant
lisae@thespring.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Ayad Andrews
Marketing and Development Manager
ayada@thespring.co.uk

Darren Corps
Sales and Marketing Officer
darrenc@thespring.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

PARTICIPATION AND HERITAGE

Kate Saunders
Participation and Heritage Manager
kates@thespring.co.uk

Jemma Corbin
Beyond the Walls Outreach Officer
jemmac@thespring.co.uk

Josephine Payter
Participation and Heritage Assistant
josephinep@thespring.co.uk

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

FRONT OF HOUSE AND BOX OFFICE

Nigel Brown
Operations Manager
nigelb@thespring.co.uk

Debbie Barton
Box Office Manager
debbieb@thespring.co.uk

Casual Duty Managers
Rebecca Dunn, Angela Brown, Nigel Brown, Deborah Barton, Lyn Lane and Darren Corps

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Ian McInally
Production and Technical Manager
ianm@thespring.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

CAFE BAR

Su Easton
Cafe Bar Supervisor
suzanne@thespring.co.uk